Everyday is A Special Day

So while creating my calendar and looking for holidays to write down I noticed… Everyday is a holiday… Not in a think big mindset or anything like that.. but seriously everyday is a day for something… Like today (June 10) is Ice Tea day…. It’s like spirit day everyday has a theme… But spirit day is not a week anymore it is a year. GOOOOO team me!

Here are a few that I found to be of my liking for the month of June & July.

JUNE

15 Smile Power Day SMILEEEEEE!!!!!!

978184953103018 International Panic Day (Yea I do this on a daily a good book for this day is Now Panic & Freak OUT)

June 18th is also National Splurge Day – Oh yeah!! (so maybe the splurge is linked to the panic…..  yea i sometimes panic after  I splurge..)

29 Hug Holiday Give a hug to someone who needs it! (On this day I will hug everyone at work instead of shaking hands…. maybe)

30 Meteor Day On this day I will watch Meteor Man…. lol

 

JULY is:

  • National Blueberry Month
  • National Anti-Boredom Month
  • Unlucky Month for weddings
  • National Cell Phone Courtesy Month
  • National Hot Dog Month
  • National Ice Cream Month
  • Week 2 Nude Recreation Week

I Forgot Day

I Forgot Day, by definition, today is not a day to remember. So, just what are you forgetting? Can you even remember? Is it important? Hopefully, not.

5 is Work-a-Holic Day. It recognizes the guy, or gal, who works all of the time… also known as me.

26th is  All or Nothing Day. How will your day go?… Maybe I can do nothing on this day

For the Full List visit Holiday Insights

Leave a Reply

